South Shore Parochial League Board

President- Matthew Sepanski – St. Lucy
Vice President – Jeremy Werner – St. Rita
Treasurer- Tom Determan – Our Lady of Grace
Secretary- Sue Backus – All Saints Catholic School

Board of Control – South Shore Parochial League

President- David Witthun – SJCA
Member- Michael Arendt- St. Cat’s
Member – Ryan Andersen – John Paul II
Member- Jason Atanasoff- Prairie
Member – Shaun Liesch – Prairie
Member – Heather Ropiak – St. Joe’s

Contact Us

At what event were you at?
Please let us know what you think.
If you'd like us to contact you, please leave us an email.